2022 Schedule

Central Conference

Great Lakes Division

(all times local)

Sunday, May 15
Thursday, May 19
Friday, May 20
Sunday, May 22
Friday, May 27
Friday, June 3
Sunday, June 5
Sunday, June 12
Friday, June 17
Sunday, June 19
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Wednesday, June 29
Friday, July 1
Sunday, July 3
Tuesday, July 5

Heartland Division

(all times local)

Saturday, May 14
Sunday, May 15
Friday, May 20
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 22
Friday, May 27
Saturday, May 28
Sunday, May 29
Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Wednesday, June 15
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Saturday, June 25
Wednesday, June 29
Thursday, June 30
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2
Sunday, July 3

Midwest Division

(all times local)

Friday, May 20
Sunday, May 22
Wednesday, May 25
Friday, June 3
Sunday, June 5
Thursday, June 9
Friday, June 10
Sunday, June 12
Thursday, June 16
Friday, June 17
Saturday, June 18
Thursday, June 23
Saturday, June 25
Wednesday, June 29
Friday, July 1
Tuesday, July 5
Sunday, July 10

East Conference

Mid-Atlantic Division

(all times local)

Friday, May 20
Saturday, May 21
Saturday, May 28
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Wednesday, June 15
Friday, June 17
Saturday, June 18
Wednesday, June 22
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Wednesday, June 29
Thursday, June 30
Sunday, July 3
Wednesday, July 6
Friday, July 8
Sunday, July 10

New England Division

(all times local)

Saturday, May 14
Saturday, May 21
Thursday, May 26
Saturday, May 28
Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Friday, June 17
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Friday, June 24
Sunday, June 26
Thursday, June 30
Tuesday, July 5
Wednesday, July 6
Friday, July 8
Saturday, July 9

Penn-NY Division

(all times local)

Tuesday, May 17
Sunday, May 22
Tuesday, May 24
Friday, May 27
Saturday, May 28
Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Friday, June 10
Sunday, June 12
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Friday, June 24
Sunday, June 26
Saturday, July 2
Tuesday, July 5
Friday, July 8
Saturday, July 9
Sunday, July 10

South Conference

Southeast Division

(all times local)

Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 29
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Sunday, June 26
Friday, July 1
Thursday, July 7
Sunday, July 10

Southwest Division

(all times local)

Saturday, May 14
Sunday, May 15
Friday, May 20
Sunday, May 22
Saturday, May 28
Friday, June 3
Saturday, June 4
Friday, June 10
Sunday, June 12
Friday, June 17
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Friday, June 24
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Wednesday, June 29
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2
Sunday, July 3
Friday, July 8
Saturday, July 9
Sunday, July 10

West Conference

West Division

(all times local)

Friday, May 20
Saturday, May 21
Friday, May 27
Saturday, May 28
Friday, June 3
Sunday, June 5
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Friday, June 17
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Friday, June 24
Saturday, June 25
Saturday, July 2
Sunday, July 3
Thursday, July 7
Saturday, July 9
Friday, July 15
Saturday, July 16
Privacy Policy     |     Terms & Conditions
© United Women's Soccer. All UWS trademarks and copyrights used by permission. All rights reserved.