2022 League 2 Schedule

Central Conference

(all times local)

Sunday, May 22
Thursday, May 26
Sunday, May 29
Saturday, June 4
Wednesday, June 8
Thursday, June 9
Sunday, June 12
Tuesday, June 14
Saturday, June 18
Wednesday, June 22
Thursday, June 23
Saturday, June 25
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2
Wednesday, July 6

Great Lakes Conference

(all times local)

Tuesday, May 17
Thursday, May 19
Sunday, May 22
Saturday, May 28
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Thursday, June 9
Friday, June 10
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Wednesday, June 15
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Wednesday, June 22
Friday, June 24
Saturday, June 25
Wednesday, June 29
Thursday, June 30
Thursday, July 7
Saturday, July 9
Tuesday, July 12
Saturday, July 16

Lake Erie Conference

(all times local)

Mid-Atlantic North Conference

(all times local)

Wednesday, May 25
Wednesday, June 1
Sunday, June 5
Thursday, June 9
Friday, June 10
Sunday, June 12
Wednesday, June 15
Friday, June 17
Saturday, June 18
Wednesday, June 22
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Wednesday, June 29
Friday, July 1
Wednesday, July 6
Thursday, July 7
Friday, July 8
Saturday, July 9
Sunday, July 10

Mid-Atlantic South Conference

(all times local)

Saturday, May 21
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 12
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Saturday, July 2
Saturday, July 9
Saturday, July 16

Midwest Conference

(all times local)

Sunday, June 5
Sunday, June 26
Friday, July 1
Thursday, July 7
Thursday, July 14

New England Conference

(all times local)

Sunday, June 5
Saturday, June 11
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Friday, June 24
Saturday, June 25
Sunday, June 26
Thursday, June 30
Friday, July 1
Sunday, July 10
Saturday, July 16
Sunday, July 17
Saturday, July 23

NorCal Conference

(all times local)

Sunday, June 12
Saturday, June 18
Sunday, June 19
Sunday, July 17

Northeast Conference

(all times local)

Wednesday, June 1
Sunday, June 5
Saturday, June 11
Sunday, June 12
Friday, June 17
Saturday, June 18
Friday, June 24
Sunday, June 26
Wednesday, June 29
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2
Sunday, July 3
Saturday, July 9
Tuesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 13
Friday, July 15
Saturday, July 16
Sunday, July 17

Southeast Conference

(all times local)

Saturday, June 4
Saturday, June 18
Saturday, June 25
Saturday, July 9
Saturday, July 16
Saturday, July 23
Privacy Policy     |     Terms & Conditions
© United Women's Soccer. All UWS trademarks and copyrights used by permission. All rights reserved.