2021 League 2 Schedule

Central Conference

(all times local)

Great Lakes Conference

(all times local)

Saturday, May 8
Sunday, May 16
Wednesday, May 19
Friday, May 21
Saturday, May 22
Sunday, May 23
Wednesday, May 26
Thursday, May 27
Saturday, May 29
Tuesday, June 1
Friday, June 4
Saturday, June 5
Sunday, June 6
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Friday, June 11
Saturday, June 12
Monday, June 14
Wednesday, June 16
Thursday, June 17
Friday, June 18
Sunday, June 20
Tuesday, June 22
Thursday, June 24
Friday, June 25
Saturday, June 26
Sunday, June 27
Tuesday, July 6
Wednesday, July 7
Thursday, July 8
Saturday, July 10
Sunday, July 11
Thursday, July 15
Saturday, July 17
Sunday, July 18
Wednesday, July 21
Thursday, July 22
Saturday, July 24

Mid-Atlantic North Conference

(all times local)

Saturday, June 5
Saturday, June 12
Sunday, June 13
Wednesday, June 16
Saturday, June 19
Sunday, June 20
Wednesday, June 23
Friday, June 25
Sunday, June 27
Wednesday, June 30
Thursday, July 1
Saturday, July 3
Saturday, July 10
Sunday, July 11
Tuesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 14

Mid-Atlantic South Conference

(all times local)

Midwest Conference

(all times local)

New England Conference

(all times local)

Northeast Conference

(all times local)

Southwest Conference

(all times local)

Sunshine Conference

(all times local)

Saturday, May 22
Sunday, May 23
Friday, June 4
Saturday, June 5
Sunday, June 6
Saturday, June 12
Sunday, June 13
Wednesday, June 16
Saturday, June 19
Saturday, June 26
Sunday, June 27
Saturday, July 10
Saturday, July 17
Sunday, July 18
Saturday, July 24
Sunday, July 25
© United Women's Soccer. All UWS trademarks and copyrights used by permission. All rights reserved.